Home|Sign In
Boys U11 Soccer (2008) NORTH Session 3    (February 2019)
Standings | Schedule | News | Details | Track This League/Tournament Register Online

  Boys U11 Soccer (2008) NORTH Session 3 Standings Print

  Boys U11 Soccer (2008) NORTH Session 3 Schedule Print
DateHome AwayTime/StatusVenueGame TypeOfficials
Fri-Feb 22   Enfield Thunderhawks 5 - 5 East Hampton 08 Complete Black Regular 
Sun-Feb 24   Coventry 5 - 9 South Windsor BU11A Complete Black Regular 
Sun-Mar 3   South Windsor BU11A 2 - 1 Tolland Revolution Complete Maroon Regular 
Sun-Mar 3   Enfield Thunderhawks 5 - 5 Coventry Complete Maroon Regular 
Fri-Mar 8   East Hampton 08 5 - 2 Coventry Complete Navy Regular 
Sun-Mar 10   Enfield Thunderhawks 1 - 7 Tolland Revolution Complete Maroon Regular 
Sat-Mar 16   East Hampton 08 10 - 2 Coventry Complete Navy Regular 
Sun-Mar 17   Coventry 2 - 7 Tolland Revolution Complete Maroon Regular 
Sun-Mar 17   South Windsor BU11A 4 - 2 East Hampton 08 Complete Maroon Regular 
Sun-Mar 24   Tolland Revolution 5 - 3 East Hampton 08 Complete Maroon Regular 
Sun-Mar 24   Enfield Thunderhawks 0 - 8 South Windsor BU11A Complete Maroon Regular 
Sun-Mar 31   South Windsor BU11A 8 - 1 Coventry Complete Maroon Regular 
Sun-Mar 31   East Hampton 08 7 - 4 Enfield Thunderhawks Complete Maroon Regular 
Sat-Apr 6   Tolland Revolution 3 - 3 Enfield Thunderhawks Complete Navy Regular 
Sun-Apr 7   East Hampton 08 2 - 7 Tolland Revolution Complete Maroon Regular 
Sun-Apr 7   South Windsor BU11A 5 - 3 Enfield Thunderhawks Complete Maroon Regular 
Thu-Apr 11   Tolland Revolution 5 - 3 Coventry Complete Maroon Regular 
Sat-Apr 13   Enfield Thunderhawks 6 - 5 Coventry Complete Black Regular 
Sun-Apr 14   South Windsor BU11A 6 - 5 East Hampton 08 Complete Maroon Regular 
Sun-Apr 21   South Windsor BU11A 0 - 0 Tolland Revolution Complete Black Regular 

  League Details
League Type: LeagueRoundRobin
Demographic: Boys Under 11s
Division: competitve
Sport: Indoor Soccer - Youth (Rules & Regulations)
Start Date: 2/22/2019
End Date: 4/21/2019
Status: Complete
Team Fee: $995.00
Player Fee: $149.00
Other Fee Info:
More Info:
Powered By EZFacility
Web enabled mobile phone? Try Mobile Version | Administrators click Here
Languages: English | Español
© 2003-2019 EZFacility.com. All rights reserved.  Privacy Policy | Terms of Use